How can I change my Stripe balance transfer schedule?
The balance transfer schedule is the schedule in which a user's balance in Stripe is transferred to the connected bank account. When creating a Stripe account, the default settings are to transfer the entire balance from the user's Stripe account to the connected bank account at the end of every business day. The other options are to transfer the balance at the end of each week, end of each month, or manually transfer. To change the Stripe balance transfer schedule:
Step 1: Login to your Stripe account by clicking here.
Step 2: Click the "Settings" option on the left menu bar
Step 3: Select "Bank accounts and scheduling"
Step 4: In the "Payout schedule" section, select Automatic or Manual
Step 4a: If selecting Automatic, use the drop down to choose between every day, every week, or every month.
Step 5: Click "Save"
After clicking "Bank accounts and scheduling, you will see the following popup window: